Why MyFamily works with Mama Baas

Because Mama Baas combines no-nonsense information and tips from experts with genuine stories from real mums. A wealth of experience enables Mama Baas to offer specific answers to questions from parents experiencing very different circumstances. Our collaboration also perfectly matches our mission to give children and families more opportunities. Both our organisations support the same message: to make parents happy and give them useful information that offers them more opportunities.

About Mama Baas

Mama Baas means Mum’s Boss. It was founded by two mums and is aimed at women looking to have children and mums with children aged 0 to 12.

In motherhood or parenthood there is no black or white. That’s why Mama Baas brings together as many different stories and experts as possible. What works for one person may not necessarily work for another. What matters is that you are not afraid to write your own story together with your family.

Advice and information from a mum/dad or expert

Mama Baas works with a regular pool of mums and dads, all with different profiles, and offers well-researched articles by experts including general practitioners, paediatricians, remedial teachers and gynaecologists. That is because we ourselves – and undoubtedly many parents – sometimes have very practical questions to which we want clear answers. Visit the Mama Baas website.

MyFamily_partners_logo_mama-baas
MyFamily_partners_logo_publiq

Did you find this article interesting?

If you want to stay up to date on MyFamily, sign up:

Pourquoi MyFamily collabore avec Mama Baas

Parce que Mama Baas allie des informations pertinentes et des conseils d’experts à de véritables histoires de mamans. Forts de leurs années d’expérience, elles offrent des réponses concrètes aux questions des parents qui possèdent des histoires très différentes. En outre, la collaboration s’inscrit parfaitement dans le cadre de notre mission consistant à offrir plus d’opportunités aux enfants et aux familles. Ainsi, nous défendons ensemble le même message : faire le bonheur des parents et les aider grâce à des informations utiles pour leur offrir plus d’opportunités.

À propos de Mama Baas

Mama Baas a été fondé par deux mamans pour et par des femmes désireuses d’avoir des enfants et des mamans ayant des enfants de 0 à 12 ans.

En matière de maternité ou de parentalité, tout n’est pas noir ou blanc, voilà pourquoi Mama Baas rassemble autant d’histoires et d’experts différents que possible. Ce qui fonctionne pour l’un, ne fonctionne pas pour l’autre ; il s’agit d’oser écrire votre propre histoire avec votre famille.

Conseils et informations d'un(e) maman/papa ou d'un expert

Mama Baas travaille avec un groupe régulier de mamans et de papas qui ont chacun un profil différent et offre des articles étayés d’experts, allant du médecin généraliste au pédiatre, en passant par l’orthopédagogue et le gynécologue. Parce que nous, et sans doute bon nombre de parents, avons parfois des questions très pratiques auxquelles nous voulons une réponse claire. Consultez le site Web de Mama Baas.

MyFamily_partners_logo_mama-baas
MyFamily_partners_logo_publiq

Vous avez trouvé cet article intéressant ?

Restez informé sur MyFamily? Inscrivez-vous: