Why MyFamily works with Vlieg and vzw publiq

Vlieg is a project by vzw publiq aimed at families with children up to age 12.

Together with Vlieg, we want these families to stop and think about the importance of culture and leisure in their children’s lives and thus ‘make the world a better place’. Projects such as Schatten by Vlieg and MyFamily-UiTagenda are a concrete reflection of this collaboration with publiq.

About PUBLIQ

Publiq facilitates public leisure opportunities by making sure people and activities come together. To this end, publiq translates the wide range of culture, youth and sports activities into a clear and challenging whole via various communication channels and events. Some well-known publiq creations include UiTinVlaanderen, UiTmetVlieg, UiTPAS and the museum pass.

Find and connect

Publiq connects people with activities and with each other by making sure they come together. People who want to engage in cultural or leisure activities tend to look for inspiration within a 30 km radius of their home. Websites, magazines and leaflets with the recognisable UiT label show the quickest way to find activities, which may be just around the corner or a bit further afield. They do this on a national, regional and local level. publiq has created Vlieg (Fly) especially for families with young children. Vlieg is a recognisable and playful label that makes the range of cultural and leisure activities for kids up to age 12 more visible everywhere.

Discover the PUBLIQ range.

MyFamily_partners_logo_publiq
MyFamily_partners_logo_mama-baas

Did you find this article interesting?

If you want to stay up to date on MyFamily, sign up:

Pourquoi MyFamily collabore avec Vlieg et l'asbl publiq

Vlieg, un projet de l’asbl publiq, s’adresse aux familles ayant des enfants de moins de 12 ans.

En collaboration avec Vlieg, nous voulons faire réfléchir ces parents à l’importance de la culture et des loisirs dans la vie de leurs enfants, en vue de les éveiller au monde. Des projets tels que les Trésors de Vlieg et l’agenda MyFamily-UiT illustrent concrètement la collaboration avec publiq.

À propos de PUBLIQ

L’association publiq simplifie la vie des loisirs publics en veillant à ce que les gens et les activités se rencontrent. Pour ce faire, publiq transpose le large choix des secteurs de la culture, de la jeunesse et du sport en un ensemble clair et stimulant à travers différents canaux et événements de communication. Parmi les réalisations célèbres de publiq, on peut citer UiTinVlaanderen, UiTmetVlieg, UiTPAS et pass musées.

Trouver et connecter

L’asbl publiq met les gens en contact avec les activités et les uns avec les autres en veillant à ce qu’ils se rencontrent. Celui qui souhaite faire des activités culturelles ou de loisirs cherche généralement l’inspiration dans un rayon de 30 kilomètres autour de son domicile. Sous un label Uit reconnaissable, des sites Web, des magazines et des dépliants indiquent le chemin le plus court pour se rendre à des activités au coin de la rue ou plus loin. Tant au niveau national et régional que local. L’association publiq a créé Vlieg spécialement pour les familles avec de jeunes enfants. Vlieg est un label reconnaissable et ludique qui met en valeur l’offre culturelle et de loisirs pour les plus jeunes (jusqu’à 12 ans).

Découvrez l’offre de publiq

MyFamily_partners_logo_publiq
MyFamily_partners_logo_mama-baas

Vous avez trouvé cet article intéressant ?

Restez informé sur MyFamily? Inscrivez-vous: